Not your regular subs.

Don’t Expect Anything

I’m very busy this summer and I have very little time for myself, and I’m sure my volunteers have completely lost interest in this as well, I haven’t talked to them in quite some time.

I’ll be able to release the Mekakucity Blurays.

I plan to catch up on Mahouka as fast as I can.

No plans are made after Mahouka.

Comments on: "Don’t Expect Anything" (2)

  1. MasterMe said:

    I’m just voicing my support.
    I really like your work and I actually think the colour coding on Mekakucity Actors really fits the unique/shaft-aspect of the show.

    Keep on going bro!

    • Thank you, I’m going to put up the first volume right away.
      Also, I honestly don’t think it’s worth it to put up an episode that’s literally months old so I’ll hold off on episode 8 until the blurays for it are out.

Leave a comment